Insieme by bzur music (2019 Raighes Factory Release)

bzur started studying the piano at the age of 7.
After several years, he became interested in composing, with his early works strongly influenced by Jean Michel Jarre and Vangelis.
He has composed more than 400 tracks ranging from experimental and ambient electronic music to solo piano to orchestral works and his music is often inspired by poetry, science fiction, astronomy and figurative art.
In 2012 he graduated in “Musica e Nuove Tecnologie” from the Cagliari Conservatory in Italy.
He also collaborates with other artists as well as working by himself.

After a single released in collaboration with Roberto Diana on Weissenborn titled “Dust on The Road” he release is first single under the “Raighes Factory” February 1st.


Monthly Listners



1 Milion+

Playlists Total Reach

LATEST Releases with Raighes Factory

  • Dust On The Road (with Roberto Diana)

    “Dust on The Road” recall the state highway n. 131, that connects the main cities in Sardinia. Named also “Carlo Felice”, in honour of the king of the Savoy family who started the construction of the road. There are endlessly works in progress on that road and its precarious security situation caused many accidents.

  • Insieme (Single)

    “Insieme” (Single) Released February 1st “Back to the past, when we where children” “Insieme” is a beautiful instrumental Modern piano song by the Sardinian Composer bzur. Sometimes delicate, sometimes hectic, with a strong melody that drives us to another dimension.

  • The Tributaries (Single)

    “The Tributarie” (Single) Released March 15th A beautiful instrumental Modern piano, Cello and Organ song by the Sardinian Composer bzur.

  • The Tide (EP)

    3 Instrumentals Piano tracks. The Tide lets us sail over the Sardinian sea through all the shades of emotions. A 100% Sardinian Production.

“The Tide” EP | 100% Made in Sardinia! 
Composed by bzur music | Video by Danilo Atzori | Label: Raighes Factory

Discover all the Available Tracks on Apple Music Released by Raighes Factory Label